Real Estate Companies

  • Donnie Jarreau Developments
  • Donnie Jarreau Properties
  • Donnie Jarreau Real Estate NAI Latter & Blum

Following Services Provided

  • Development
  • Construction / Design Build
  • Build to Suit
  • Asset Management
  • Sale Lease Back

Certified Public Accountant

house
hallway

Financial References

1. John Everett — Iberia bankjeverett@iberiabank.com225.923.4410
2. Brett Blanchard — Bancorp Southbrett.blanchard@bxs.com225.768.1146
3. David Roussel — State Bankdavid.roussel@statebank1898.com225.389.1110
4. Erick Schmolke — Whitney Bankerick.schmolke@whitneybank.com225.248.7996
5. Joseph Petras —Société Générale joseph.petras@sgcib.com404.942.3700
6. John Davis — JLLJohnL.davis@am.jll.com404.806.8491
7. Fred Fletcher — JLLfred.fletcher@am.jll.com404.806.8491

Legal References

1. Stephen McCollister – Roedel Parsonssmccollister@roedelparsons.com225.929.7033
2. Dave Woolridge– Roedel Parsonsdwoolridge@roedelparsons.com225.929.7033
3. Joshua Zelden– Roedel Parsonsjzelden@roedelparsons.com225.929.7033
4. Brent Bourgeois – Roedel Parsonsbbourgeois@roedelparsons.com225.929.7033
5. Trey Cloud – Jones Walkertcloud@joneswalker.com225.248.2074